WIB-Seattle Advisory Board
Share |

2019 Advisory Board

Kristin Beaulieu  Account Executive & VP   Woodruff-Sawyer & Co
Hien DeYoung  Principal   DeYonng Executive Coaching & Consultancy
Beth Etscheid  Director of Research Commercialization   Washington Research Foundation
Michelle Griffin  Principal   Pacific Biotechnology Consulting Group
Cindy Jacobs  Executive VP, Chief Medical Officer   OncoGenex Pharmaceuticals
Amy Mills  Vice President, Intellectual Property   Juno Therapeutics
Lee Schoentrup  Director, Communications   IDRI
Karen Peterson  Director, Office of Scientific Career Development, and Scientific Ombudsman   Fred Hutch
Jane Gross  SVP and CSO   Aptevo
Stacie Byars  Principal
  SDByars Communications, LLC; WIB National


2018 -2019 Executive Mentors

Joanna Ward  VP External Manufacturing    Immunomedics
Kirsten Anderson  Acting VP, Clinical Operations   Presage Biosciences
Aiko Bethea  Head of Diversity and Inclusion   Fred Hutch