Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WIB-Texas Leadership
Share |

Chapter Chair

Amber Miller

University of St. Thomas


Chapter Vice Chair

 Sarah Kurley

Castle Biosciences, Inc.




EWIB Committee Chair

Denise Mayfield

Husch Blackwell


Program Committee Chair

Brigitta Dewi Wastuwidyaningtyas

Baylor College of Medicine




Program Committee  Vice Chair

Chithra Krishnamurthy


Communications Committee Chair



Communications Committee Vice Chair





Sponsorship Committee Chair

Hima Vangapandu

Baylor College of Medicine


Sponsorship Committee Vice Chair





 YWIB Committee Chair

Micaela (Micki) Vargas



Director at Large

Eva Zimmerman