Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WIB-Seattle Chapter Leadership
Share |

Chapter Chair

Katie Smolnycki

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center


Chapter Vice-Chair

Sophia Siu

Gilead Sciences, Inc.


Chair Emeritus

Shannon Dennis

NanoString Technologies


Chair Emeritus/Director-at-large

Andrea Knapp

Impel Neuropharma


Communications Committee Chair

K. Ingrid Durenberger

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center


Communications Committee Vice Chair

Sonya Trejo

Juno Therapeutics


Communications Committee Vice Chair

Kim Collins

RareCyte, Inc.



MAPs Chair

Laura Gaydos


MAPs Vice Chair

Miriam Gutschow

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center


Membership Committee Chair

Mackenzie Cooper

Medix Clinical Research Staffing Solutions

Membership Committee Vice Chair

Victoria Chinnell

Juno Therapeutics


Program Committee Chair

Dominika Trembecka-Lucas

Program Committee Vice Chair

Laura Szkolar Sienkiewicz

Spacelabs Healthcare



Sponsorship Committee Chair

Sponsorship Committee Vice Chair

Ramya Raman

Syneos Health 


Young Women In Bio Chair

Chelsea Mullins

Adaptive Biotechnologies

Young Women In Bio Vice Chair

Leyna Sortor

Kelly Scientific 


Blythe Sather

Juno Therapeutics


Quyen Tran



Monica Cuevas

Fred Hutch


Yang Wu

IV lab/Global Good


Stephanie Tatem Murphy

SEngine Precision Medicine

Director-At- Large

Lisann Zentner


 Also meet our Committee Associates, who assist the efforts of Chapter Chairs and support the successful implementation of their initiatives!