Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WIB-San Francisco Bay Area Leadership
Share |

  Chapter Chair

Karen Ring

Weber Shandwick 
    Chapter Chair

Kristine Mechem

OncoCyte Corporation

Chapter Vice Chair

 MeeJ Kim

 Durect Corp.




Program Committee Chair

Nicki Schirle Oakdale




Program Committee Vice Chair

 Tiffani Quan

UC Berkeley Extension


Program Committee Vice Chair 

Caitlin Quigley

Quigley Compliance Associates


Communications Committee Chair

Robyn Rosenfeld

UC Berkeley

  Communications Committee Chair 

Melina Mathur 

Stanford University

Communications Committee Vice Chair

Zahra Heidari

Duke University


Membership Committee Chair 

Subia Muhammdi

MID Labs Inc.




Sponsorship Committee Chair 

Michelle Wilborn

Worldwide Express



Sponsorship Committee Chair

Betty Pio

Simon-Kucher & Partners


Young Women In Bio Chair

Leah Makley

Viewpoint Therapeutics


Young Women In Bio
Vice Chair

Jennifer Mielnicki Lewis

California Institute for Regenerative Medicine


 YWIB Communications Chair

Tanvi Sinha 


MAPs Chair 

Kate Karfilis



Volunteer Engagement Coordinator 

Sakshi Tomar

Gladstone Institutes



Rong Wang

MID Labs


Leaders Developing Leaders Program Chair

Audrey O'Neill



Quarterly Newsletter Editor

Angela Chou




Also meet our Committee Associates, who assist the efforts of Chapter Chairs and support the successful implementation of their initiatives!