Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WIB-RTP Chapter Leadership
Share |


Chapter Chair

Kelly Pittman

Lineberger Cancer Center at UNC-Chapel Hill




    EWIB Committee Chair

Melissa Seymour




Program Committee Vice Chair

Elizabeth Krewson


      Communications Committee Chair 

Alicia Koblansky

  Membership Committee Chair

Sylvia Furst

Membership Committee Vice-Chair 

Kathleen Finn


Sponsorship Committee Chair

Ronna Dornsife


Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Doreen Grech


Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Natalie Patzlaff



Young Women In Bio Chair

Kaitlyn Bacon


Young Women In Bio Vice Chair 

Miranda Carper

Duke Human Vaccine Institute


Young Women In Bio Communications Chair

Ashley McDonald

Datacubed Health


MAPS Chair

Tomoko Maeda-Chubachi


MAPS Chair

Hilary Partin


 Also meet our Committee Associates, who assist the efforts of Chapter Chairs and support the successful implementation of their initiatives!