Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WIB-Greater Montreal Leadership
Share |


Chapter Chair

Marie-Eve Clavet

CSL Group, Inc. 


Chapter Vice Chair

Marie Di Maso

Corealis Pharma



Program Committee Chair

Azadeh Shohoudi

Analysis Group, Inc.


Program Committee Vice Chair

Lydiane Gaborieau




Communications Committee Chair

Juliana Munoz

McGill University


Communications Committee Vice Chair

Tina Gruosso

McGill University


Membership Committee Chair

Catherine Argyriou

McGill University


Membership Committee Vice Chair

Manuelle Rongy

Takeda Pharmaceuticals


Membership Committee Chair-in-Training

Mariana Fregoso Lomas

University of Montreal


Sponsorship Committee Chair

Soraya Khouadri



Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Amy Dam

Bereskin & Parr LLP


Sponsorship Committee Vice Chair

Anita Mac Eachern




Young Women In Bio Chair

Vanessa Libasci

Ernst & Young


Young Women In Bio Vice Chair

Pamela Shaver-Walker

Charles River Laboratories



MAPs Chair

Elizabeth Cooper

Caprion Biosciences


Secretary, Chair Emmeritus

Carmela DeLuca

Bereskin & Parr LLP




Fatima Abbas




 Also meet our Committee Associates, who assist the efforts of Chapter Chairs and support the successful implementation of their initiatives!