Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
WIB-Chicago Advisory Board
Share |

2019 Board

Nancy Reid Immediate Past President Motion Post
Nancy Tyrrell Assoc. Dir. Translational Activities   Chicago Biomedical Consortium  
Anna Lisa Somera Quality, Reg. Affairs, & Grants Consultant   Innoblative
Laurie Wessels President The Wessels Group
Heather Kissling Partner Marshall Gerstein Borun
Shahila Mehboob Christie   CEO, Consultant   Neugenica and NovaScan
Dima Elissa Chief Executive Officer, Founder   VisMed-3-D
Nancy Harvey  PhD, MBA Independent Advisor

Elese Hanson Patent Attorney
 Julie Lopez   Vice President, Investments     Merrill Lynch  
Carolyn Brougham Sr. Contracts Officer Northwestern University



2019 Advisory Board

Kate Neville Partner Marshall Gerstein & Borun
Kathryn Hyer Chief Business Officer Diagnostic Photonics
Sharon Ayd Global Life Sciences/Advisor/Consultant
Raji Aurora  Principal Consultant  Tathva Consulting

Laura Bloem Research Associate Professor Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognsy
Nicole Walker Director Venture Capital Baird Capital
Dimitra Georganpoulou Director Commercialization INVO Northwestern University
Teresa Raich Senior Director Regulatory Affairs Abbott
Sherri Oslick IP Attorney McDonnell Boehnen Hulburt & Berghoff
Neelum Aggarwal MD, Rush Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer American Medical Women's Association
 Alis Gjeci Manager Global Insights IQVIA
Mary Geiger  CEO Stablebody Technologies
Lily Rin-Laures Partner Marshall Gerstein & Borun

Shradha Agarwal Managing Partner  JumpStart Ventures
Emily Miao IP Attorney McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff

Monica Vajani


Director, Strategic Partnerships



 Mary Ellen Schopp    
Iwona Maciagiewicz  Invention Manager Northwestern University, Innovation and New Ventures Office