Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

WIB Board of Directors

President  Rachel Kopper, Associate Director, Business Operations and Finance, Knopp Biosciences, LLC
President Elect 2018 Jessica Bosc, Business Development Director, Northeast at Cytovance Biologics
President Emeritus
Cassidy Cantin, Consultant, Latham BioPharm Group
Treasurer Debra Chamra, MA, CPA, Life Sciences Financial Consultant
Secretary  Lisa Iadicicco, Executive Director, Women In Bio
Board Member Simone Fishburn, VP and Executive Editor, BioCentury Innovations
Board Member Paula Kasler, JD, Legal Counsel to Life Sciences Companies
Board Member Mona Chadha, MBA, Chief Strategy Officer, Bay Area  at Dignity Health
 Board Member  Fran Schulz, Ernst & Young
Board Member Lily Rin-LauresRinLaures LLC
Board Member Theresa McNeely, OvaScience
Board Member Dimitra Georganopoulou, PhD, Innovation and Commercialization Officer of INVO
Board Member Kristi Sarno, Pfenex Inc
Board Member  Anggie Becorest, Head Operations, Empirico, Inc.