Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and register online! Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
WIB-RTP YWIB: Biogen's "Back to School" Event
9/19/2018
Location: Research Triangle Park, NC    Time: 3:00 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. EST
WIB-RTP YWIB: Biogen

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
WIB-Seattle Presents: "The Precision Medicine Revolution in our Backyard"
9/24/2018
Location: Seattle, WA    Time: 5:45 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
 
WIB-Greater Montreal Presents: “Rise to the top: Build Networks and Develop Your Career”
9/26/2018
Location: Montréal, Québec    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. / 1800h - 2030h
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
WIB-RTP YWIB: College Prep Workshop
9/29/2018
Location: Durham, NC    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST
WIB-RTP YWIB: College Prep Workshop

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
WIB-Greater Boston Presents: Golf Social Event (Rescheduled)
10/3/2018
Location: Quincy, MA    Time: 4:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
WIB-Atlanta Presents: Fall Book Club: "The Confidence Code"
10/4/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. EST
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
WIB-Pittsburgh Presents: "The P.O.W.E.R. of Immunotherapy"
10/11/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, PA    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EST
 
WIB-Philadelphia: “Women in Biomedical Research and Academic Medicine: Fixing the Leaky Pipeline"
10/11/2018
Location: Philadelphia, PA    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
WIB-San Francisco Presents: Mentors and Peers Program Networking Event
10/17/2018
Location: San Mateo, CA    Time: 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2