Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and register online! Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
WIB-Texas Networking Social
7/25/2018
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. EST
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
WIB-Capital Region Presents: "Orphan Drug Boot Camp"
7/26/2018
Location: Silver Spring, MD    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 
WIB-Texas Presents: Cool Off and Connect at WIB-Texas Life Science Summer Social
7/26/2018
Location: Austin, TX    Time: 5:00 p.m. - 7.00 p.m. CST
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
WIB-RTP YWIB: “These Shining Lives,” A Play About the Radium Girls
7/28/2018
Location: Carrboro, NC    Time: 2:00 p.m. EST
WIB-RTP YWIB: “These Shining Lives,” A Play About the Radium Girls

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
WIB-Pittsburgh Presents: Brunch in the Park with the West Hills Symphonic Band
7/29/2018
Location: Pittsburgh, PA    Time: 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
 
WIB-Atlanta Presents: Summer Supper Club with Dr. Julia Hilliard
7/31/2018
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
WIB-Southern California Presents: "SUMMER UNWIND"
8/9/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. PST
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
WIB-Capital Region: Summer Picnic Networking Event
8/11/2018
Location: Greenbelt, MD    Time: 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
WIB-Seattle: Annual Summer Social and Networking Mixer
8/15/2018
Location: Seattle, WA    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. PST
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
WIB-Chicago Presents: "Ice Cream and Networking"
8/16/2018
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1