Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
WIB-Chicago Chapter Leadership
Share |


Chapter Chair

Nancy Reid


Chapter Vice Chair

 Nancy Tyrrell

Shamrock Structures


Program Committee Co-Chair

Iwona Maciagiewicz


Program Committee Co-Chair

Shahila Mehboob 


Communications Committee Co-Chair

Heather Kissling

Marshall, Gerstein, Borun


Communications Committee Co-Chair

Bridget Afeld 


Membership Committee Chair

Friederike Hoeg


Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Rachel Reboulet 


Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Gule Sheik


Young Women In Bio Chair

Sharon Sintich

Partner, Marshall, Gerstein & Borun


Young Women In Bio Vice Chair

Micki Vargas

Scigofer, LLC


MAPs Chair

Neelum Aggarwal

Rush University Medical Center


MAPs Co-Chair

Laurie Wessels 


MAPs Co-Chair and Analytics Chapter Chair

Raji Arora


MAPs Co-Chair

Biji Mathew 


Special Events Chair

Zoe Quan


Grant Committee Chair

Anna Lisa Somera


Grant Committee Vice Chair

Mia DeFino


Member Benefits Chair

Polina Feldman

Recovery Force


 Also meet our Committee Associates, who assist the efforts of Chapter Chairs and support the successful implementation of their initiatives!