Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and register online! Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
WIB-Atlanta "Careers for Biologists – Advice from a Select Group of Powerful Women Professionals"
9/19/2017
Location: Atlanta, GA    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 
WIB-Boston Lessons in Leadership: The Role of Mentors, Advisors, and Sponsors in Career Development
9/19/2017
Location: Cambridge    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. EST
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
WIB-Pittsburgh Presents: "P.O.W.E.R. 4 Precision Medicine," September 26, 2017
9/26/2017
Location: Pittsburgh, PA    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:15 p.m. EST
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
WIB-Chicago Presents Third Annual Start-Up Challenge September 28, 2017
9/28/2017
Location: Chicago    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
 
 
WIB-Capital Region Presents: "Managing Your Intellectual Property," September 28, 2017
9/28/2017
Location: Washington, D.C.    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EST
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
WIB-RTP Young Women In Bio Visits the Visits the Duke Lemur Center, September 30, 2017
9/30/2017
Location: Durham, NC    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. EST
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
WIB-Capital Region Presents "Hot Topics – Gene Therapy" October 11, 2017
10/11/2017
Location: Baltimore, MD    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
WIB-RTP and HBA 4th Annual Joint Networking Event October 12, 2017
10/12/2017
Location: Durham, NC    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EST
 
WIB-Seattle Presents: "Biology Beyond the Bench: Bugs, Bud, and Brew," October 12, 2017
10/12/2017
Location: Seattle, WA    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. PST
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2