Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events and register online! Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
WIB-Southern California Presents “Finding Your Niche for Career Success”
4/24/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. PST
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
WIB-Greater Boston YWIB and Acentech Present “Shaping Sound: An Introduction to Acoustics”
WIB-San Francisco Bay Area Networking Social at The Willows
4/26/2018
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 5:00 p.m. – 8:45 p.m. PST
 
WIB-Atlanta: “Lift While You Climb” - a Panel Discussion on Women Helping Other Women
4/26/2018
Location: Alpharetta, GA    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
WIB-Montreal YWIB Spring Into STEM Science Workshop for Girls in Grade 9
4/27/2018
Location: Senneville    Time: 9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m./ 09h30 – 13h30 EST
WIB-Montreal YWIB Spring Into STEM Science Workshop for Girls in Grade 9

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
WIB-RTP Young Women In Bio’s Spring Into STEM Event: Today’s Students, Tomorrow’s Scientists

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
WIB-Seattle YWIB Presents: "Dream, Girl" Screening and Discussion
5/2/2018
Location: Bellevue, WA    Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:45 p.m. PST
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
WIB-Greater Boston: Leadership Ready Seminar, Solving for X in the Y Domain.
5/3/2018
Location: Boston, MA    Time: 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. EST
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
WIB-Seattle Presents “Break the Ice: A Guided Networking Event”
5/8/2018
Location: Seattle, WA    Time: 6:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. PST
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
Join WIB-RTP at the Ballpark for a Networking Homerun
5/20/2018
Location: Durham, NC    Time: 4:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2